STAFF

CIS of Nevada Staff

Tami Hance
Chief Executive Officer
tamih@cisnevada.org

Katie Tracy
Director of Finance
katie@cisnevada.org

Laura Meyer
Director of Grant & Program Support
lauram@cisnevada.org

Norma Intriago

Resource Development Director
normai@cisnevada.org

 

Alexis Benavidez
Director of Operations 
alexis@cisnevada.org

Jennifer Courrier
Director of Human Resources
jenniferc@cisnevada.org

Karen Hernandez
HR & State Administrative Coordinator
karenh@cisnevada.org

Hannah Arnold

Development & Event Manager

Hannaha@cisnevada.org

Kelly Ramsey-Pearsall

Director of Finance

Kellyp@cisnevada.org

 

 


 

CIS of Southern Nevada Staff

Cheri Ward
Executive Director

Margaret Nitzel
Associate Executive Director

Irazu Velasquez
Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Bulloch
Elementary Program Director

Daniel Topete
Elementary Program Director

Irene Armenta
Elementary Program Director

Ana Estrada
Middle School Program Director

Treasha Weatherspoon
CIS Academy Director

Ivana Sarajlic
High School Program Director

Noy Thongkham

Program Trainer

 

 


CIS of Northeastern Nevada Staff

Sarah Goicoechea
Executive Director
sarah@cisnevada.org

Leslie Goicoechea
Outreach Manager
leslieg@cisnevada.org

Trisha Webb

Program Director

Trisha@cisnevada.org


CIS of Western Nevada Staff

Auburn Harrison

Executive Director
auburn@cisnevada.org

Linda Quandt
Associate Executive Director
linda@cisnevada.org

Salina Villegas
Program Director
salina@cisnevada.org