STAFF

CIS of Nevada Staff

Dr. Tiffany G. Tyler
Chief Executive Officer
tiffanyt@cisnevada.org

Katie Tracy
Accounting Manager
katie@cisnevada.org

Laura Meyer
Director of Grant & Program Support
lauram@cisnevada.org

Tami Hance
Resource Development Director
tamih@cisnevada.org

Alexis Benavidez
Chief of Staff
alexis@cisnevada.org

Jennifer Courrier
Director of Human Resources
jenniferc@cisnevada.org

Karen Hernandez
State Administrative Coordinator
karenh@cisnevada.org

Misha Ray
Marketing Manager
mishar@cisnevada.org

 


CIS of Southern Nevada Staff

Cheri Ward
Executive Director

Margaret Nitzel
Associate Executive Director/HS Program Director

Irazu Velasquez
Volunteer Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Bulloch
Elementary Program Director

Daniel Topete
Elementary Program Director

Irene Armenta
Elementary Program Director

Ana Estrada
Middle School Program Director

Haejin Woo
CIS Academy Director

 

 


CIS of Northeastern Nevada Staff

Sarah Goicoechea
Executive Director
sarah@cisnevada.org

Linda Quandt
Associate Executive Director
linda@cisnevada.org

Leslie Goicoechea
Program Coordinator
leslieg@cisnevada.org

 

 


CIS of Western Nevada Staff

Auburn Harrison

Executive Director
auburn@cisnevada.org

Linda Quandt
Associate Executive Director
linda@cisnevada.org