STAFF

CIS of Nevada State Team

Tami Hance
Chief Executive Officer

tamih@cisnevada.org

Jennifer Courrier
Senior Director of Human Resources

jenniferc@cisnevada.org

Kelly Pearsall

Chief Financial Officer
kellyp@cisnevada.org

Karen Hernandez
Human Resources Manager

karenh@cisnevada.org

Nicole Neal
Resource Development Director
Hannah Arnold
Development & Event Manager

hannaha@cisnevada.org

Alexis Benavidez

Senior Director of Operations
alexis@cisnevada.org

Laura Meyer

Senior Director of Grants, Programs and Equity
lauram@cisnevada.org

Alex Bybee

Senior Director of Communications and Strategic Partnerships
alexb@cisnevada.org

Peggy Slen
Staff Accountant

peggys@cisnevada.org

Teri Saldana

Administrative Coordinator
teris@cisnevada.org

Salina Villegas
Senior State Program Manager

salinav@cisnevada.org

Jamie Chazan
Grants Coordinator
jamiec@cisnevada.org
Cheri Ward
Senior Consultant

cheriw@cisnevada.org

Diane Presser
Marketing Manager

dianep@cisnevada.org


 

CIS of Southern Nevada Team

Debbie Palacios
Executive Director
debbiep@cisnevada.org

Ana Estrada
Associate Executive Director
ana@cisnevada.org

Irazu Velasquez
Community and Events Manager
irazuv@cisnevada.org

Irene Armenta
Elementary Program Director
irene@cisnevada.org

TBD
Middle School Program Director
info@cisnevada.org

Nicole Pulliam
Elementary, Middle and High School Program Director
nicole@cisnevada.org

Treasha Parker
CIS Academy Director
Treashaw@cisnevada.org

Ivana Sarajlic
High School Program Director
ivana@cisnevada.org

Courtney Merz
Program Director
courtneym@cisnevada.org

Karen Montiel-Ramos
Program Director
karenm@cisnevada.org

Angelica Montenegro
Program Trainer
angelicam@cisnevada.org 

Gina Campbell
Data Manager
ginac@cisnevada.org

Kasey Strube
Data Coordinator
kassandras@cisnevada.org

Laura Wright
Office Coordinator
lauraw@cisnevada.org


CIS of Northeastern Nevada Team

Sarah Goicoechea
Executive Director
sarah@cisnevada.org

Leslie Goicoechea
Outreach Manager
leslieg@cisnevada.org

Trisha Webb

Program Director

Trisha@cisnevada.org


CIS of Western Nevada Team

Nicole Willis-Grimes
Executive Director
nicolew@cisnevada.org

Brandon Morales
Administrative Development Coordinator
brandonm@cisnevada.org

Natalie Allin
Data & Program Supports Manager
nataliea@cisnevada.org