STAFF

CIS of Nevada State Team

Tami Hance
Chief Executive Officer

tamih@cisnevada.org

Jennifer Courrier
Director of Human Resources

jenniferc@cisnevada.org

Laura Meyer

Director of Grant & Program Support
lauram@cisnevada.org

Karen Hernandez
HR & State Administrative Coordinator

karenh@cisnevada.org

Nicole Neal
Resource Development Director
Hannah Arnold
Development & Event Manager

hannaha@cisnevada.org

Alexis Benavidez

Director of Operations
alexis@cisnevada.org

Kelly Pearsall

Director of Finance
kellyp@cisnevada.org

Alex Bybee

Director of Strategic Partnerships
alexb@cisnevada.org

Peggy Slen
Staff Accountant

peggys@cisnevada.org

Teri Saldana

Administrative Assistant
teris@cisnevada.org

Diane Presser
Marketing Manager

dianep@cisnevada.org

Jamie Chazan
Grants Coordinator
jamiec@cisnevada.org

 


 

CIS of Southern Nevada Team

Cheri Ward
Executive Director
cheri@cisnevada.org

Margaret Nitzel
Associate Executive Director
margaret@cisnevada.org

Irazu Velasquez
Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator
irazuv@cisnevada.org

Irene Armenta
Elementary Program Director
irene@cisnevada.org

Ana Estrada
Middle School Program Director
ana@cisnevada.org

Nicole Pulliam
Elementary, Middle and High School Program Director
nicole@cisnevada.org

Treasha Parker
CIS Academy Director
Treashaw@cisnevada.org

Ivana Sarajlic
High School Program Director
ivana@cisnevada.org

Courtney Merz
Program Director
courtneym@cisnevada.org

Karen Montiel-Ramos
Program Director
karenm@cisnevada.org

Angelica Montenegro
Program Trainer
angelicam@cisnevada.org 

Gina Campbell
Data Manager
ginac@cisnevada.org

Laura Wright
Administrative Assistant
lauraw@cisnevada.org


CIS of Northeastern Nevada Team

Sarah Goicoechea
Executive Director
sarah@cisnevada.org

Leslie Goicoechea
Outreach Manager
leslieg@cisnevada.org

Trisha Webb

Program Director

Trisha@cisnevada.org


CIS of Western Nevada Team

TBD
Executive Director

Salina Villegas
Program Director
salina@cisnevada.org

Brandon Morales
Administrative Development Coordinator
brandonm@cisnevada.org

Natalie Allin
Data & Program Supports Manager
nataliea@cisnevada.org