STAFF

CIS of Nevada Staff

Dr. Tiffany G. Tyler
Chief Executive Officer
tiffanyt@cisnevada.org

Katie Tracy
Accounting Manager
katie@cisnevada.org

Laura Christenbury
Director of Grant & Program Support
beth@cisnevada.org

Chip Carter
Marketing Director
chip@cisnevada.org

Alexis Cawley
Chief of Staff
alexis@cisnevada.org

Valerie Kimball, PHR
State Operations Director
valerie@cisnevada.org

Brittany McCoy
Resource Development Director
brittanym@cisnevada.org

Karen Hernandez
Resource Development Specialist
karenh@cisnevada.org

Ricky Gourrier
Government Affairs & Community Relations Manager
ricky@cisnevada.org

CIS of Southern Nevada Staff

Cheri Ward
Executive Director

Margaret Nitzel
Associate Executive Director/HS Program Director

Allison Berry
Volunteer Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

Aaron Castillo
Data Manager

Brandon Ervin
Elementary Program Director

Daniel Topete
Elementary Program Director

Jennifer Bulloch
Elementary Program Director

Aaron Macias
Middle School/HS Program Director

Rhiannon Pitchford
CIS Academy Director

Carolina Peinado
Arturo Cambeiro Elementary School Site Coordinator

Ana Munoz
C.P. Squires Elementary School Site Coordinator

Mayra Pacheco
Rex Bell Elementary School Site Coordinator

Daniella Velasco
Manual J. Cortez Elementary School Site Coordinator

Sindy Chaidez
Lois Craig Elementary School Site Coordinator

Brenda Hernandez
Ollie Detwiler Elementary School Site Coordinator

Andrea Michaels
Ruben P. Diaz Elementary School Site Coordinator

Mary Arellano
E.W. Griffith Elementary School Site Coordinator

Branden Lewis
Matt Kelly Elementary School Site Coordinator

Rachel Harvey
Halle Hewetson Elementary School Site Coordinator

Vanessa Mitchell
Hollingsworth Elementary School Site Coordinator

Jennifer Maurer
Jay Jeffers Elementary School Site Coordinator

Jazmin Cruz
J.T. McWilliams Elementary School Site Coordinator

Rosina Barrientos
Lowman Elementary School Site Coordinator

Burgundi Wright
Lowman Elementary School Site Coordinator

Cornell Williams
E. Manch Elementary School Site Coordinator

Elizabeth Alvarez-Montoya
Reynaldo Martinez Elementary School Site Coordinator

Sheila Vargas
Robert E. Lake Elementary School Site Coordinator

Rhonda Erlo
Ronzone Elementary School Site Coordinator

Anna Frymire
Mountain View Elementary School Site Coordinator

Courtney Merz
H.P. Fitzgerald Elementary School Site Coordinator

Rocio Ledesma
Dean Petersen Elementary School Site Coordinator

Karen Belote-Stevens
Dr. C. Owen Roundy Elementary School Site Coordinator

Christian Velasquez
Sunrise Acres Elementary School Site Coordinator

Agustin Luna-Plascencia
Myrtle Tate Elementary School Site Coordinator

Kirsten Farrar
Joseph E. Thiriot Elementary School Site Coordinator

Jennifer Somma
Vegas Verdes Elementary School Site Coordinator

Melody Gonzalez
Elizabeth Wilhelm Elementary School Site Coordinator

Eloisa Garcia
Tom Williams Elementary School Site Coordinator

Irene Armenta
Elaine Wynn Elementary School Site Coordinator

Brittany Lorick
Wendel P. Williams Elementary School Site Coordinator

Andrew Lealofi
Wooley Elementary School Site Coordinator

Jesse Davis
Dr. William H. Bailey Middle School Site Coordinator

Bonnie Lefevre
Lilian Lujan Hickey Elementary School Site Coordinator

Gabriela Anguiano
West Prep Elementary School Site Coordinator

Michael Venton
William E. Snyder Elementary School Site Coordinator

Claudia Aguirre
Johnston Middle School Site Coordinator

Miranda Trobiani
Monaco Middle School Site Coordinator

Martin Serrano
West Prep Middle School Site Coordinator

Karen Montiel-Ramos
West Prep Middle School Site Coordinator

Ana Estrada
JD Smith Middle School Site Coordinator

Noy Thongkham
Canyon Springs High School Site Coordinator

Alayna Walker
Canyon Springs High School Site Coordinator

Ivana Sarajlic
Chaparral High School Site Coordinator

Pierce Belaustegui
Chaparral High School Site Coordinator

Dondi David
Eldorado High School Site Coordinator

Delila Wade
Eldorado High School Site Coordinator

Melanie Sprogis
Desert Pines High School Site Coordinator

Jhoana Duarte
Desert Pines High School Site Coordinator

Ashlee Ramus
Cheyenne High School Site Coordinator

Erica Arnold
Cheyenne High School Site Coordinator

Felicia Bell
Rancho High School Site Coordinator

Jacqueline Puno
Rancho High School Site Coordinator

Celinda Pena
Sunrise Mountain High School Site Coordinator

Nicole Pullium
Sunrise Mountain High School Site Coordinator

Tasha Fields
Valley High School Site Coordinator

Amanda El-Takrori
Valley High School Site Coordinator

William Rowerdink
Valley High School Site Coordinator

TBD
Floater Site Coordinator

CIS of Northeastern Nevada Staff


Melissa Schultz
Executive Director
melissa@cisnevada.org

Linda Quandt
Associate Executive Director
linda@cisnevada.org

Leslie Goicoechea
Program Coordinator
leslieg@cisnevada.org

Sarah Goicoechea
High School Program Director
sarah@cisnevada.org

Maria Ruiz
Flag View Intermediate School, Site Coordinator
maria@cisnevada.org

Melissa Garcia
Northside Elementary School, Site Coordinator
melissah@cisnevada.org

April Wilson
Spring Creek High School, Site Coordinator
april@cisnevada.org

Trisha Webb
Spring Creek High School, Site Coordinator
trisha@cisnevada.org

Allison Klekas
Adobe Middle School, Site Coordinator
allisonk@cisnevada.org

Daria Horn
Elko High School, Site Coordinator
daria@cisnevada.org

Amanda Allen
Elko High School, Site Coordinator
amandaa@cisnevada.org

Jessica Russell
Southside Elementary School, Site Coordinator
jessica@cisnevada.org

Ma Guadalupe Salazar
Wendover Elementary School, Site Coordinator
mariad@cisnevada.org

CIS of Western Nevada Staff

Auburn Harrison
Executive Director
auburn@cisnevada.org

Linda Quandt
Associate Executive Director
linda@cisnevada.org

Vanessa Helfrick
Libby Booth Elementary School, Site Coordinator
vanessah@cisnevada.org

Salina Cervantes
Vaughn Middle School, Site Coordinator
salina@cisnevada.org

Alexsis Adams
Vaughn Middle School, Site Coordinator
alexsisa@cisnevada.org

Elisha Harris
Hug High School, Site Coordinator
elishah@cisnevada.org

Breanna Gianapoulos
Hug High School, Site Coordinator
breannag@cisnevada.org

Markie Wilder
Natchez Elementary School, Site Coordinator
markiew@cisnevada.org

Cameron Tuttle
Innovations High School, Site Coordinator
cameron@cisnevada.org