STAFF

CIS of Nevada State Team

Tami Hance
Chief Executive Officer
 
 
Jennifer Courrier
Senior Director of Human Resources
Kelly Pearsall
Chief Financial Officer
kellyp@cisnevada.org
 
 
Karen Hernandez
Human Resources Manager
Alex Bybee
Chief Strategy Officer
 
 
Kenesha Thompson
Human Resources Generalist
 
Alexis Benavidez
Senior Director of Operations
 
 
Teri Saldana
Administrative Coordinator
 
Nicole Neal
Resource Development Director
 
 
Karen Pickens
Accountant
 
Jamie Chazan
Director of Grants
 
 
Diane Presser
Marketing Manager
Hannah Arnold
Development & Event Manager
 
 
 
Cheri Ward
Senior Consultant
Salina Villegas
Senior State Program Manager
 
 
 
 

 

CIS of Southern Nevada Team

Debbie Palacios
Executive Director
debbiep@cisnevada.org

Ana Estrada
Associate Executive Director
ana@cisnevada.org

Irazu Velasquez
Community and Events Manager
irazuv@cisnevada.org

Irene Armenta
Senior Program Director
irene@cisnevada.org

Ivana Sarajlic
Senior Program Director
ivana@cisnevada.org

Nicole Pulliam
Elementary, Middle and High School Program Director
nicole@cisnevada.org

Treasha Parker
CIS Academy Director
Treashaw@cisnevada.org

Courtney Merz
Program Director
courtneym@cisnevada.org

Karen Montiel-Ramos
Program Director
karenm@cisnevada.org

Jhoana Duarte
Program Director
jhoana@cisnevada.org

Chelsea Iacovetto
Program Director
chelseai@cisnevada.org

TBD
Middle School Program Director
info@cisnevada.org

Angelica Montenegro
Program Trainer
angelicam@cisnevada.org 

Gina Campbell
Data Manager
ginac@cisnevada.org

Kasey Strube
Data Coordinator
kassandras@cisnevada.org

Laura Wright
Office Coordinator
lauraw@cisnevada.org


 

 

CIS of Northeastern Nevada Team

Sarah Goicoechea
Executive Director
sarah@cisnevada.org

Leslie Goicoechea
Outreach Manager
leslieg@cisnevada.org

Trisha Webb

Senior Program Director

Trisha@cisnevada.org

 

Kalynne Mitchell

Program Director

Kalynnem@cisnevada.org

 

 


 

 

CIS of Western Nevada Team

Nicole Willis-Grimes
Executive Director
nicolew@cisnevada.org

Brandon Morales
Administrative Development Coordinator
brandonm@cisnevada.org

Natalie Allin
Data & Program Supports Manager
nataliea@cisnevada.org

Belinda Foster
Program Director
belindaf@cisnevada.org

Alexsis Adams
Program Director
Alexsisa@cisnevada.org